Pay $20 for $50 Worth of Beauty Products!

I just got my shipment from Bloom.com and was very impressed! It is a new social beauty store (kind of like a Pintrest beauty store).

Right now they have a great $20 off $40 coupon on their FACEBOOK page, and if your friends make a purchase, you can earn $25 in Bloom credit. You receive free shipping on orders over $49 and you earn Bloom credit for every purchase you make too! Here is a deal scenario for you:

Purchase $49 in beauty products (including $30 of Olay products to get a $10 rebate back by mail)

-$20 off FACEBOOK coupon

=$29.12 Shipped

-$10 Olay Rebate

= $19.12 for a whole lot of Olay products! Plus you earn $4.91 in Bloom Dollars toward your next purchase!

I used Bloom.com to purchase my Redken All Soft Shampoo (It is a splurge, but I do buy it in bulk to save more money). I received 3 samples, a coupon off my next order, a cute little nail file, and a hand written note on my receipt. I also e-mailed the customer service department with a question I had, and they were great too.

Hope you like it as much as I did! Let me know how it goes!

-K

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

