And, I’m Back!

Hello everyone. Sorry I have been missing in action lately (the last 2 1/2 months). Good news, my husband and I are expecting our second child in August! We are thrilled! Children are a blessing from God.

Since I get very very sick the whole pregnancy, I will do my best to post as many deals as I can while still keeping my priorities in line: My loving Savior, my husband, my child(ren), my home, my blog.

Here is are some thoughts I have been clinging to lately that have been giving me strength and perspective to see past my present discomforts:

“My grace (Jesus Christ’s) is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

2 Corinthians 12:9

 

For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.

Philippians 1:21

 

-K

 

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And, I’m Back!

  1. beckyr56 says:

    Congratulations and God bless your family!

  2. Tammy says:

    Congrats!!! Have missed you and your deals!!!!

  3. Kara says:

    Thanks for sharing the ultrasound…precious.

Leave a Reply

