Bare Essentials DEAL!!!

iQuad: Meet the Browns only $7, originally $28

What a GREAT DEAL!!! Bare Essentials has some great specials right now plus FREE Shipping and 2 FREE Mascara Delux samples!  Click HERE to check it out! Use the code ELVES at checkout to get the FREE Shipping and FREE Samples (Expires 12/14)!

-K

(Thanks The Dealyo)

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bare Essentials DEAL!!!

  1. michaela says:

    AVON has a line very similar to BareEssentuals that is MUCH less expensive and according to some people I know, much better. You can get a full starter kit got $25 (I’m waiting for mine to come) and get free shipping. I’ll let you know my review 🙂

Leave a Reply

