World Market Rewards

I never realized what GREAT deals you could get at World Market until last Wednesday! I went in because they had a one time promo (sorry it is now expired) for Buy One Get One FREE Coffee. I also had a $10 off $30 coupon you can get HERE (good through 12/17).

At the checkout, the cashier informed me about their World Market Explorer Rewards program. For every 6 bags of coffee you buy, you get one FREE. They also offer 10% off for signing up, great coupons, and a offer for cash back on purchases. SO, I signed up!

I just got an e-mail about their sweepstakes for $5,000 for you and $5,000 for a charity of your choice (so cool if you ask me!) You can sign up every day on FACEBOOK HERE until 12/11.

Have fun with the great deals at World Market!

-K

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

