FREE Activity Table!!!

Hip2Save, one of my very favorite blogs is giving away this AMAZING table! It is my husband’s companies table (so everyone check it out HERE). It is on sale at Costco.com right now for $249.99, $40 off the original price! We have one of these beautiful tables in our living room! It functions as a coffee table as well, and it is BEAUTIFUL!

If you want to win one of these, click HERE to enter on Hip2Save’s page!! Also, read Sweetie’s Sweeps “Secrets to Winning Blog Giveaway” article. It gives helpful tips! I would LOVE IT if one of my readers won this table! It is so great.

-K

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FREE Activity Table!!!

  1. lisa says:

    Thank you, Kari! It is up on my little bloggy! Wanna let me know if I need to change anything! xoxo Scott LOVED holding babycakes. He said, “Lisa, it felt sooo good holding a baby!” OH MY!

Leave a Reply

