How Was Your Black Friday?

Leave a comment letting everyone know how your Black Friday was (and how much you saved of course!!) Since this was my first Black Friday, I will be letting everyone know how it went tomorrow! Hope you all saved a ton!

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Was Your Black Friday?

  1. Freedom Journey says:

    We got a great deal on a KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer at Bi-Mart. We paid $199 and still got the $30 rebate and free magazine subscription offer. And they were not busy either when we went.

  2. Gretchen says:

    I got flannel to sew burp clothes at JoAnn’s for $1.29/yard!

    • karikoupon says:

      That is so great Gretchen! I bet they will turn out really cute 🙂 Flannel is the best for baby things. I am tempted to make some flannel wipes to go with my cloth diapers.

Leave a Reply

