Shutterfly Deal!!

WOW! I’m not 100% sure how this worked, but it DID!

I had three codes for FREE photobooks from Shutterfly! Then, if that wasn’t great enough, I scored FREE shipping by inviting 5 of my friends to use Shutterfly! WOW!

One of my codes was from House Party, one was from Similac Strong Mom’s, and the other one, well, I just don’t remember to save my life!

Even better, I still have two codes to use later. One for 50 FREE prints, and the other for $20 off my order.

Thanks Shutterfly! Good luck to everyone on this deal.

-K

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shutterfly Deal!!

  1. Hollie Billeci says:

    It didn’t work!!! Darnit. I have a big order for Shutterfly too for Christmas gifts. Oh well. Thanks for the info Kari!

Leave a Reply

