Win 40 lbs of Chicken Breasts?

Frugal Chic Living is doing an AMAZING giveaway and I think you all should know!

AND…

If I can find 3 people who want to buy and split a 40 lb box of chicken for 1.48/lb with me, then I want to buy one of these! That would be less than $15 each for 10 lbs of 100% Natural, hormone free, boneless skinless chicken breasts with no additives or artificial ingredients. WOW! Who is with me on this deal?

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Win 40 lbs of Chicken Breasts?

  1. Trina Beaumont says:

    Karie!!! SO awesome that you’re doing this! I was recently introduced to couponing and it’s been such a blast. Look forward to following your blog! Hope all is well with you and & your family! 🙂

  2. Becky says:

    Yep! I’ll split it with you. I’ve been looking for good deals on this kind of chicken. THANK YOU!

    Becky Benintendi 🙂

  3. Michaela says:

    did you find enough people to split the chicken with? If not I would be interested…

    • karikoupon says:

      I think I may have, if not I will let you know! I’d encourage you to get a group of your friends/family to buy one together since it is such a great deal! Thanks for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

