Where do you shop?

My favorite place to shop is Safeway, although I also love saving money at Uwajimaya, Winco, Haggen, Costco, and Albertsons. Where do you shop?

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where do you shop?

  1. Suzanne Knutzen says:

    I shop at Jack’s Country Store in Ocean Park, WA. They actually have a points system that takes $$ off the price per gallon of gasoline.

    • karikoupon says:

      Thanks for the comment! It is always great when small town store have such good deals!! I will have to do a feature on good deals at small town stores, keep the feedback coming my way!

Leave a Reply

