Here we go!

Welcome to my BRAND NEW BLOG!

Here are some old notes I had on my FACEBOOK page. Now they are officially added to my coupon blog. I am writing this for friends and family that might like to learn along with me as I save money for my family.

Couponing is like a game for me. It reminds me of the game Memory I played as a kid. When I find a good deal in a store’s weekly ad, I try and remember if I saw a coupon (preferably multiple coupons)  for it and then save, save, save!

Since couponing, I have been getting my store groceries 60-70% on sale-primarily at Safeway. Sometimes I get them for 80-90% off. It is a good feeling to walk out of the store with $120.00 worth of groceries for $30.00.

I will try and post weekly deals and things I am learning. I will also post good recipes and other tidbits I want to share.

ENJOY!

-K

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

