Coupons

Greetings…

So I am a novice couponer and have been finding some great deals online. I wanted to share my resources with anyone interested and open it up for anyone with great resources.

http://freebies4mom.blogspot.com/

http://moneysavingmom.com/

http://www.coupons.com/

About karikoupon

As a wife and mom, I want to save my family money so that we can be good stewards of what God has given us! This blog is dedicated to share what I am learning about saving money and being a godly woman.
This entry was posted in Kari Koupon Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coupons

  1. Alison says:

    I don’t know about the west coast but here in Florida my store let’s you stack coupons. I can use a store coupon, a competitors coupon as well as a manufacturers coupon all on one item. This being said target.com has some great coupons if your store let’s you stack coupons.

    • karikoupon says:

      Hi Alison! Thanks for the comment! I will have to look up Target’s coupon policy! That is awesome they let you do that! Getting things for cheap or free at Target is always fun!

Leave a Reply

